About the Hotel

Located on the top two floors of the prestigious WF CENTRAL, Mandarin Oriental Wangfujing, Beijing will command outstanding views of several famous landmarks in the capital.

The hotel has been designed by world renowned architects Kohn Pedersen Fox, with interiors by HBA and Adam Tihany, and will feature garden terraces intended to capture the intimacy of a grand courtyard residence, ideal for guests to socialize, entertain and relax in.

1 / 3
  • Hotel Entrance
  • Hotel Lobby
  • Hotel Reception

The hotel will have easy access to Beijing's major tourist attractions, with both the Forbidden City and Tian'anmen Square within walking distance. 

 

The hotel is slated to open in late 2018.

Mandarin Oriental Wangfujing, Beijing
269 Wangfujing Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China 10006
Rooms & Suites

All 74 luxurious guestrooms and suites will be spacious and elegantly styled, and many will have excellent views of the Forbidden City. Mandarin Oriental’s renowned customer-centric in-room entertainment systems will be a prominent feature.

Dining

Featuring two restaurants and a bar designed to become a destination in itself, Mandarin Oriental Wangfujing, Beijing will offer some of the finest cuisine in the city. Both restaurants will have access to a rooftop garden terrace providing unparalleled views of the city's famous sites, while the bar will be connected to a private courtyard.

Spa & Wellness

Other facilities will include an all-encompassing Spa at Mandarin Oriental providing holistic rejuvenation and relaxation in a serene, meditative setting. Additional wellness facilities include a 25m indoor lap pool and well-equipped fitness centre.

关于酒店

北京王府井文华东方酒店将位于“王府中环”的最高两层,可俯瞰京城多个著名地标风光。

酒店由世界知名建筑师Kohn Pedersen Fox操刀设计, 室内设计由顶级的设计公司HBA和设计大师Adam Tihany领衔设计,特别打造亭台特色的私密豪华庭院,为宾客提供完美的社交娱乐及休息场所。

1 / 3
  • 酒店下客区
  • 酒店大堂
  • 酒店接待区

酒店步行即达故宫和天安门广场。

预计于2018年年末开业。

北京王府井文华东方酒店
中国北京王府井大街269号,100006
客房与套房

酒店七十四间客房和套房兼具宽敞舒适与典雅时尚,部分客房更可将故宫景色尽收眼底。此外,客房内均配备文华东方著名的个性化先进科技和高级室内娱乐系统。

餐饮

酒店将设有两间餐厅和一间酒吧,将为宾客带来城中绝佳味蕾体验。两间餐厅均可直达顶层露台花园,让您随时欣赏无与伦比的城市风光;酒吧则与私人庭院相通。

水疗中心&健身中心

酒店还设有完备的水疗中心,宾客可于静谧清幽的环境中享受各种顶级服务,令宾客放松身心,重新焕发光彩。水疗中心亦设有室内25米长的游泳池及设备先进的健身中心。